James Lewis Tennis Scholarship Foundation (JLTSFI)

Current News


> Current News

JLTSFI Board Members
February 12, 2011

Below are some of our James Lewis Tennis Scholarship Board Members. Pictured from left to right (back row) are George Wilson, Leon Evans (President & Financial Advisor), Corky Clark, Tony Porter, Donald Smith, Felecia Carter, Denise Joseph and Rudy Lewis (Secretary). Pictured in front row from left to right are Gennia Baldwin and Betty Wells. Missing from this picture are James Lewis (Vice President), Mike Patterson (Counselor), Hazina Dorius, Cheryl Lockhart, Roosevelt Luster and Mrs. James Lewis.


Our Mission
The James Lewis Tennis Scholarship Foundation was formed to provide scholarships to
junior tennis players; support educational and character development programs; and
support overall tennis play and tennis skills development.

Site designed by Technology Users Interface. JLTSF, Inc. Copyright © 2014-2019. All Rights Reserved.