James Lewis Tennis Scholarship Foundation (JLTSFI)


Board of Directors

From left to right: Danny Slovensky, Malia Fort, George Wilson, Felicia Carter Johnson, Cheryl Lockhart, Rudy Lewis, James Lewis


Ms. Gennia Baldwin

Nathan Echols


Ms. Malia Fort

Fang Gao, Treasurer


Mr. James P. Lewis Jr.

Ms. Felicia Carter Johnson, Vice President,
Co-Chair, Scholarship Committee


Ms. James Lewis, Honorary Board Member

Mr. Rudy Lewis, President


Ms. Cheryl Lockhart

Mr. Mike Patterson, Counselor


Kerensa Perkins, Secretary

Mr. Danny Slovensky


Mr. Donald Smith

Ms. Betty Wells


Mr. George Wilson




Our Mission
The James Lewis Tennis Scholarship Foundation was formed to provide scholarships to
junior tennis players; support educational and character development programs; and
support overall tennis play and tennis skills development.

Site designed by Technology Users Interface. JLTSF, Inc. Copyright © 2014-2018. All Rights Reserved.