James Lewis Tennis Scholarship Foundation (JLTSFI)

2000 Scholarships Awardees

James Lewis Tennis Scholarship Foundation College Scholarship

2000 Scholarship Awardee:

Pictured above from left to right are Olivia Tolbert, Michael Patterson (Chairperson of Scholarships), Tyrone Tolbert, MeShala Johnson, Gerrick Willis and Brannon Willis.Missing from the picture is Heshini Pixathilake.
Each scholarship winner received a $300 tennis award that can be used for tennis rackets, accessories, tournaments, tutoring and other tennis related items.


Banquet Scholarship Awards: Twenty-Four $100 Scholarships were issued at our Second Annual Banquet on September 15, 2000 at the Fairfield Civic Center.

Tony Austin Sara Cox Joshua Davidson
Leticia Davidson Jaqua Griffin Gerald Henderson
Kion Hinson Jarrah Houston Charles Johnson
Austin Lyman Alasdair Martin Amy Moultrie
Anna Moultrie Brandon Parnell Heshini Pixathilake
Bridgette Robinson Alexander Ruffin Brian Slay
D'Andre Washington Brittany Wilkerson Chasmin Wilkerson
Brandon Willis Garrick Willis Gabrielle Young




Our Mission
The James Lewis Tennis Scholarship Foundation was formed to provide scholarships to
junior tennis players; support educational and character development programs; and
support overall tennis play and tennis skills development.

Site designed by Technology Users Interface. JLTSF, Inc. Copyright © 2014-2019. All Rights Reserved.