George Ward Tennis Center (GWTC)




> Back to Accomplishments

Juniors Playing In Sanction Tournaments

The juniors that have played in sanction tournaments this year. Below from left to right front row are James Zhu, Voe Elle Jones, (second row) James Giles, Kevin Wang, Nyla Jones, Parker Liu and Nigel Billings, (third row) Gerald Craig, Jamiya Ivory, Taylor Craig, Difei Zhu and Sedani Nagodawithana.



Our Mission
The James Lewis Tennis Scholarship Foundation was formed to provide scholarships to
junior tennis players; support educational and character development programs; and
support overall tennis play and tennis skills development.

George Ward Tennis Center is owned & operated under the James Lewis Tennis Scholarship Foundation.
Site designed by Technology Users Interface. JLTSF, Inc. Copyright © 2014-2019. All Rights Reserved.